Nuestros Alumnos

Listado por año

ALUMNOS 2005
CÓDIGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO
20050680  Mario, Aguirre Nuñes hidroma@hotmail.com
20050648  Carlos, Blanco Contreras cbcarlos2000@yahoo.com
20050665  Alonso, Cerna Vásquez alcernavasquez@hotmail.com
20050649  Marco Antonio, Córdova Arango macordova@hotmail.com
20050703  Eduardo Abraham, Chavarri Velarde echavarri@lamolina.edu.pe
20050650  Jorge Alejandro, Medina Rosell joamero@hotmail.com
20050666  Rubén Alfredo, Meneses Rojas rualmero@hotmail.com
20050651  Mario Antonio, Montero Torres mariomontero8@hotmail.com
20050653  Miguel Ángel, Sanchez Delgado msanchez@lamolina.edu.pe
20050654  Marisa Rosana, Silva Dávila marisasipe@gmail.com
20050655  Raúl Alfredo, Valcárcel Manga valcarcel@ddn.com.pe
ALUMNOS 2006
CÓDIGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO
20060538  Ricardo, Apaclla Nalvarte rapaclla@lamolina.edu.pe
20060540  Yordan Americo, Baldoceda Ponce ybaldoceda@yahoo.es
20060546  Julio Cesar, Jesus Salazar juliojesuss@hotmail.com
20060788  Gilberto, Medina Diaz wobando@gmail.com
20060549 Walter ,Obando Licera epino68@hotmail.com
20060552  Edwin Martin, Pino Vargas vtrejo@lamolina.edu.pe
20060554 Victor Cornelio, Trejo Cadillo betomedinad@yahoo.es
ALUMNOS 2007
CÓDIGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO
20070776  David Ricardo, Ascencio Templo dascencios@lamolina.edu.pe
20070777  Abelardo Manrique, Diaz Salas abelardo_ma@hotmail.com
20070778  Eduardo Luis, Flores Quispe edu_fq@yahoo.es
20070780  Oscar Paul, Huari Vila ashu25@haotmail.com
20070781  Tito, Mallma Capcha hidroandes@hotmail.com
20070782  Raul, Matamoros Curipaco rauimatamaros8@yahoo.es
20070783  Lenina, Moya Avalos lenina_ing@hotmail.com
20070784  Isidro Alberto, Pilares Hualpa isidro050854@hotmail.com
20070785  Hugo Felix, Sovero Sovero hsovero@hotmail.com
20070787  Henry Fabian, Valer Miranda hfvalerm@hotmail.com
ALUMNOS 2008
CÓDIGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO
20080184 Guilleromo Clemente, Aguilar Giraldo aggc@lamolina.edu.pe
20080189  Lorenzo Gabriel, Cieza Coronel lorenzocieza@hotmail.com
20080198 Victor Julio, Motta Vera victorjmotta@gmail.com
20080200  Carlos Arturo, Palacios Tovar cpalacios@proviasnac.gob.pe
20080201 Fernando, Paz Zagaceta fepazza@hotmail.com
20080204  Cayo Leonidas, Ramos Taipe cramost@lamolina.edu.pe
20080205  Douglas Donal, Sarango Julca dsarangoj@yahoo.com
20080207 Teresa Olinda, Velásquez Bejarano tvelasquez@lamolina.edu.pe
20080209 Augusto Felipe, Zingg Rosell azingg@lamolina.edu.pe
20080841 Abrahan, Jaulis Zevallos jauliz@hotmail.com
20080842 Noemi, Montes Sinforo noemi_montes@hotmail.com
20080843 Violeta Carmen, Valenzuela Recavarren valenzuela@yahoo.es
ALUMNOS 2009
CÓDIGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO
20090788 Juan Alejandro, Agreda Barbaran juanagreda@hotmail.com
20090789  Claudio Ivan, Babastre Marquez ivanbabastre@yahoo.com
20090851 elmer Elio, Calizaya Llatasi calizaya1@yahoo.es
20090790 Efrain, Chuchon Prado echp_agricola@hotmail.com
20090791  Ruben Edgar, Melgar Orihuela rremo500@hotmail.com
20090792  Luis Juan, Quispe Condori lucho_juan@hotmail.com
20090793 Mabel Erlinda, Tesillo Quispe mabel.tesillo@pucp.edu.pe
20090794 Andrea, Trama Florencia ftrama@centroneotropical.org
20090795 Absalon, Vasquez Villanueva castor_987@hotmail.com
20090796 Cirila Apolonia, Vivanco Ciprian cvivanco@pcm.gob.pe
ALUMNOS 2010
CÓDIGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO
20100790 Francisco Alejandro, Alcantara Boza pshilicko@gmail.com
20100797  Ross Mery, Esparza Paucar rmespa_20@yahoo.es
20100798 Sigfredo Ernesto, Fonseca Salazar sfonseca@ana.gob.pe
20100799 Rafael Jesús, Galvan Landavare rafaelj2000@yahoo.com
20100803 Toribio Teófilo, Jaimes Carbajal tjaimesc@gmail.com
20100805  Karina Del Milagro, Lavado Baldeon
klavado@gmail.com
20100806  Cesar Jesús, Lazo Perez clazo@lamolina.edu.pe
20100808 Ruben Esau, Mogrovejo Gutierrez rmogrovejo@gmail.com
20100812 Angel David, Natividad Bardales david_natividad@hotmail.com
20100813 Jorge Armando, Novoa Espinoza  jnovoaespinoza@yahoo.es
20100819 Carlota Del Pilar, Pereyra Rey carlota.pereyra.rey@gmail.com
20100823 Daniel Enrique, Sanchez Laurel daensala@gmail.com
20100826 Arnaldo Aldo, Tacsi Palacios atacsi4@hotmail.com
ALUMNOS 2011
CÓDIGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO
20110822 Becky Fátima, Berrocal Tito beckyfbt@yahoo.com
20110756  Flor Veronika, Ccorahua Balboa, florccorahua@gmail.com
20110763  Darwin, Huayta Calizaya darwinhc.irh@gmail.com
20110820 Sergio Byron, Morera Julca sergiobaymorera@gmail.com 
20110767 Abel Alberto, Muñiz Paucarmayta aamphc@gmail.com
20110771 Francisco Marcelino, Palomino Garcia f_palomino_g@hotmail.com
20110696 Jesus Eduardo, Pomachagua Paucar jpomachagua@hotmail.com
20110281  Fabian, Vizcarra Campara aampic@hotmail.com
ALUMNOS 2012
CÓDIGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO
20120785 Pavel Dimitriv, Alvarez Espejo pavel.alvarez@milpo.com
20121518 Roxana Clara, Aparicio Llazaca roxanacy135@gmail.com
20120791  Freddy Guido, Collarani Anagua fca_civ@yahoo.es
20121527 Waldo Wilfredo, Flores Aylas waldoflores@yahoo.com
20120799 Hector Alfredo, Huaman Gutierrez hectorh57@hotmail.com
20120800 Carlos Manuel, Iparraguirre Ortiz cioparr@gmail.com
20120805 Jose Antonio, Mamani Gómez holayose@hotmail.com
20121535 Santos Osxaldo, Ortiz Vera ingoov@hotmail.com
20121536 Yuri, Pinto Ortiz yurypinto@hotmail.com 
20120815  Darwin, Santos Villar darwinbaku@hotmail.com 
20120819 Lucio Eusebio, Vergara Saturno levs276@hotmail.com
ALUMNOS 2013
CÓDIGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO
20131557 Juvenal, García Armas juvenal@lamolina.edu.pe
20130772  Magda, Hernández Terrones mavi_heter@hotmail.com
20130774 Diomedes, Junes Cornejo alejandrojunes@gmail.com
20130775 Juan Eduardo, León Ruíz jleon@espoch.edu.ec
20130781 Herbert, Núñez Alfaro herbert4445@hotmail.com
20130784  Zosimo, Ramos Anccasi zosimoramosanccasi@hotmail.com
20131568 Pamela Alessandra, Rodríguez Yaquetto alessandra.pry@gmail.com
20131572 Emil Cristhian, Vega Ponce emilcvega@gmail.com
ALUMNOS 2014
CÓDIGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO
20140756 Carlos Luis, Alvarado Valles calvaradovalles@gmail.com
20140762  Esteban Dionicio, Manrique Zuñiga esteban.manrique@gmail.com
20140757 Danilo Enrique, Montoro Vergara dmontorove@hotmail.com
20140758  Luis Iván, Novoa Espinoza ivannovoa@gmail.com
20140759 Pablo Luis, Salgado Zevallos p.sal.zev@gmail.com
20140760 Carlos Augusto, Vargas Rodriguez irriconsulta@yahoo.com
20140761  Ricardo, Zubieta Barragan zubieta4@hotmail.com
ALUMNOS 2015
CÓDIGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO
20150884  Mayrén, Alavez Vargas Mayren.Alavez@catieeducacion.onmicrosoft.com
20150826 Luis, Aragón Granero aragonluis@hotmail.com
20150831  Santiago Alberto, Casas Luna centroceap@yahoo.com
20150838 Manuel Vicente, Herquinio Arias manuelherquinio@yahoo.es
20150839 FLor Ángela, Jara Remigio floajr@hotmail.com
20150840 Wilber Fermin, Laqui Vilca wilfer.lv@gmail.com
20150848 Jaqueline A., Pelaéz Gamarra. jackelinepelaez@hotmail.com
ALUMNOS 2016
CÓDIGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO
20160865 Mercy, Ilbay Yupa merckyu@hotmail.com
20160882 Zosimo, Riveros Matos zriveros3157@hotmail.com 
20160887  José, Torvisco Martinez josetorbisco@hotmail.com
ALUMNOS 2017
CÓDIGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO
20170809 Luis Edgardo, Angeles Parra angelesparra2011@hotmail.com
20170810  Jorge Edwin, Benites Aguero jeabenites@yahoo.com
20170811 Victor Manuel, Brito Gomez victor.brito@ucuenca.edu.ec
2017012  Abel Fernando, Camones Leyva fernandocamones25@gmail.com
20170813 Sandra, Del Águila Ríos sandramg_26@hotmail.com
20170814 Germán, Flores Arizaca gflores.chem@gmail.com       
20170815 Hermogenes Edgard, Gonzales Zenteno egonzalesz@gmail.com
20170816 José Darwin, Lopez Soria jdarwinlopez@ciplima.org.pe                
20170817 Teodoro, Milan Paucar teodoromilan1975@yahoo.es
20170818 Pablo, Quispe Ramos plqr28@gmail.com
20170819 Joselito Jersin, Robles Silvestre jersin7@hotmail.com   
20170820 Yesenia, Segura Milla yespiscis@hotmail.com
20170821 Cristian Absalón, Vásquez Romero cristianvasquezr@gmail.com
20170822  Luz Marina, Velarde Andrade velardeandrade@hotmail.com